Team

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian Schulte

E-Mail: christian.schulte@univie.ac.at
Telefon: +43-1-4277-48427
Sprechstunde: nach Voranmeldung per E-Mail
Adresse: tfm | Institut für Theater-, Film- und Medienwissenschaft
UZA II-Rotunde, Althanstraße 14, 1090 Wien
5. Stock, Zimmer 2H 507

Mag. Dr. Birgit Haberpeuntner

E-Mail: birgit.haberpeuntner@univie.ac.at
Adresse: tfm | Institut für Theater-, Film- und Medienwissenschaft
UZA II-Rotunde, Althanstraße 14, 1090 Wien
5. Stock, Zimmer 2H 555

Yvonne Sobotka, BA Bakk. MA

E-Mail: yvonne.sobotka@univie.ac.at
Telefon: +43-1-4277-44320
Adresse: tfm | Institut für Theater-, Film- und Medienwissenschaft
UZA II-Rotunde, Althanstraße 14, 1090 Wien
5. Stock, Zimmer 2H 555

Mag. Florian Telsnig

E-Mail: florian.telsnig@univie.ac.at
Adresse: tfm | Institut für Theater-, Film- und Medienwissenschaft
UZA II-Rotunde, Althanstraße 14, 1090 Wien
4. Stock, Zimmer 2H 404

Melanie Konrad, BA MA

E-Mail: melanie.konrad@univie.ac.at

Mag. Kathrin Wojtowicz

E-Mail: kathrin.wojtowicz@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Klaus Illmayer

E-Mail: klaus.illmayer@univie.ac.at